fbpx

Home Page

Kaufen Sie Ihre medizinischen Instrumente von bester Qualität..

Wir bieten CE-zertifizierte chirurgische Instrumente und zahnärztliche Instrumente an. Unsere Produktpalette umfasst auch Laryngoskope, ein breites Sortiment an gynäkologischen Instrumenten, Hohlinstrumenten, Schönheitsinstrumenten und Veterinärinstrumenten. Alle diese Artikel können Sie direkt und zu den günstigsten Preisen online bei FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL kaufen.

Unsere Produktpalette umfasst mehr als 32000 verschiedene chirurgische Artikel für allgemeine Chirurgie, selbsteinziehende Instrumente, plastische Chirurgie, HNO, Herz-Kreislauf, Urologie, Handchirurgie, gynäkologische Instrumente usw.

Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir uns immer mehr auf Instrumente und Zubehör für alle Arten von chirurgischen Instrumenten konzentriert. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Website und seien Sie versichert, dass Sie unsere bestmögliche Unterstützung erhalten.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

 

Produkte mit hervorragender Tuttlinger Qualität 14 Tage Wiederbelebungsrecht Qualitätskontrolle vor Versand Wertvollste Preise Bestellung per Telefon, E-Mail Schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung innerhalb von 6-15 Werktagen Bester Service und Beratung 5 Jahre Garantie OEM- B2B willkommen.

Chirurgische Instrumente in CE-Qualität:

Alle unsere Produkte erfüllen die höchsten Standards für Operationssäle und werden selbstverständlich gemäß ISO 13485 hergestellt und sind auch CE-zertifiziert. Tag für Tag arbeiten wir daran, dieses hohe Niveau zu halten und mit Ihrer Hilfe noch zu verbessern. Wenn Sie Fragen zur Qualität oder Qualitätssicherung haben,

Sie können uns jederzeit per E-Mail kontaktieren: Najam.Ali@fizzasurgical.com.

Für die Aufbereitung von wiederverwendbaren chirurgischen Instrumenten beachten Sie bitte unsere Wartung für wiederverwendbare chirurgische Instrumente.

Hochwertige medizinische Instrumente für Allgemeine Chirurgie und Diagnostik:

Laryngoskope und hochauflösende medizinische Endoskope mit Kaltlicht können direkt bei uns bestellt werden. Besonders bei chirurgischen Instrumenten liegt unser Fokus auf Verarbeitung und höchster Detailgenauigkeit. So können wir höchste Qualität zu einem günstigen Preis garantieren. Unsere Endoskope werden unmittelbar vor dem Versand auf hohe Funktionalität und Dichtigkeit geprüft. Dies garantiert Ihnen ein Produkt von ausgezeichneter Qualität.

CE-zertifizierte Instrumente für die plastische Chirurgie:

Instrumente für die plastische Chirurgie werden für die rekonstruktive Chirurgie, Mammoplastik und Fettabsaugung eingesetzt. Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Palette von mehr als 450 verschiedenen chirurgischen Instrumenten für den Bereich der plastischen Chirurgie. In Zusammenarbeit mit Zulieferern, Schönheitskliniken und Chirurgen für plastische Chirurgie verbessern wir sukzessive unsere Instrumente und versuchen auch Ihren speziellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Wenn Sie einen speziell angefertigten Artikel benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an Najam.Ali@fizzasurgical.com.

 

Gründung einer Arztpraxis:

Sie sind Arzt oder Chirurg und eröffnen eine eigene Praxis? Wir sind ein starker Partner für Ihre Wahl von chirurgischen Instrumenten. Wir sind immer für Sie da, wenn Sie Informationen zu technischen oder nichttechnischen Fragen zu Instrumenten benötigen. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ist Ihr Vorteil in der Medizintechnik.

Medizintechnik für Krankenhäuser und Chirurgen,

Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden zählen zahlreiche Krankenhäuser, Ärzte, Heilpraktiker, Pflege- und Pflegeheimde sowie Privatpersonen. Bei FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL findet jeder Chirurg oder jede Krankenschwester, was sie brauchen. Wir garantieren exzellenten Service und hohe Qualität.

OUR TOP INSTRUMENTS

 

Please Download our Catalogs for your better assistance and experience. If you want to talk personnel then Say Hi to us in Whats App or Viber +923338433925 Ausblenden

Home Page

Shop for your surgical instruments directly from the world-famous center of medical technology in Sialkot, Pakistan.

We offer CE certificated instruments for Surgical  and Dental procedures. Our product range contains also Laryngoscopes, a wide range Gynecology Instruments, Hollower instruments,Beauty instruments and Veterinary Instruments. All those items you may buy directly and to the most favorable prices online at FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL.

Our product range contains more than 32000 different surgical items for General surgery, Self Retracting Instruments, Plastic surgery, ENT, Cardiovascular, Urology, Hand Surgery, Gynecology Instruments etc.

We are constantly working on our online presentation. Right now you will find about 5000 various items of the most important and common surgical instruments online in our web shop.

Over the time we have focused more and more on instruments and accessories for all type of surgery instruments. Please visit our Website and be assured that you will get our best possible support.

Your advantages at a glance:

Products with excellent as Tuttlingen quality
14 days right of resuscitation
Quality control before shipment
most valuable prices
order by phone, E-mail
Fast and reliable deliveries within 6-15 working days
Best service and advice
5 Years warrenty
OEM- B2B welcome

Surgical instruments in CE quality

All our products meet the highest standards for operation theaters and are of course produced in accordance with ISO 13485 and are also CE approved. Day by day we are working on the fact to maintain this high level and with your help even improve the same. If you have any questions concerning quality or quality assurance, please feel free to contact us by email: Najam.Ali@fizzasurgical.com at any time. For of reprocessing of reusable surgical instruments please have a look at our maintenance for reusable surgical instruments.

High-quality medical instruments for General surgery and Diagnostics

Laryngoscopes and high-resolution medical Endoscopes with cold light, can be directly ordered with us. Especially on surgical instruments our focus lies on workmanship and highest detail accuracy. Thus we may guarantee highest quality at a valuable price .Our endoscopes are tested right before shipment on high level functionality and tightness. This guarantees you a product of excellent quality.

CE certificated instruments for plastic surgery

Instruments for plastic surgery are used for reconstructive surgery, Mammoplasty and liposuction. We can offer you a wide range of more than 450 different surgical instruments for the field of plastic surgery. In co-operation with sub suppliers, beauty clinics and surgeons for plastic surgery we enhance successively our instruments and also try to meet your special requirements. If you have any demand for a special performed item, please get in touch with us under Najam.Ali@fizzasurgical.com.

Founding a Medical Practice

You are a Doctor or a Surgeon and you are going to open your own practice? We are a strong partner for your choice of surgical instruments. We are always here to help you in any case you regarding need information about any Technical or Non-Technical issues about instruments. Our long term experience will be your benefit in the Medical Technology.

Medical Technology for hospitals and Surgeons,

Our satisfied customers include numerous of hospitals, doctors, non-medical practitioners, care facilities and nursing homes as well as private individuals. At FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL every Surgeon or nurse will find what they need. We guarantee excellent service and High Quality.

OUR TOP INSTRUMENTS

we can provide you every world brand Art Number instrument with best quality and in competitive price. Dismiss