fbpx

About Us

FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL производитель одноразовых инструментов (одноразовых) и повторно используемых инструментов успешно работает с историей экспорта с 1980 года.
Мы являемся производителем медицинского оборудования высокого качества медицинского назначения; Одноразовые, хирургические, стоматологические, ветеринарные инструменты, инструменты для ухода за красотой.

Хирургические инструменты включают гинекологию, урологию, костную хирургию, акушерство, ортопедию, сердечно-сосудистую, нейрохирургию, офтальмологию, ЛОР, диагностику, общую хирургию.
Стоматологические инструменты включают щипцы для извлечения зубов, корневые лифты, перистальтические лифты, рапсаны, костяные зубы, долота, губки, костяные файлы, костяную кюретку, рты, ножницы для десен, зонды / скалы, экскаваторы, исследователи, режущие инструменты, поддоны для оттиска.

Больничные полые изделия включают ящики для инструментов, стерилизационные барабаны, подносы для почек, кружки для мокроты, мерные кружки, галлипоты, умывальник, ящики для лосьонов, сковороды, писсуары, пилы для стружки, ирригаторы.

Ортопедические имплантаты включают винты; Кортикальный, молочный, канцелярный, кортикальный, санчас, нога, компрессия, анкеры, пластинчатые, DCP Broad, DCP Узкий, LC-DCP Узкий, DCP Mini, 1/3 трубчатый, полутрубчатый, Micro, DHS, Condylar, Condylar Buttress, Casper, T Butteress, T Standard, L Butteress, Spoon, Y, Cloverleap, Small L Butteress, Small T, Tibial, Lateral Tibial Head Butteress, Mini T, Mini LR, Cobra Head, Jewett Nail, Harrington Rod, крючок Харрингтона, C. Стиральная машина, Stemien pins, Rush nails, Enter Locking nails, провода Kirschner, Auston Moor Hip Простезирование узкого стебля, ногти Киршнера, КОЛЬЦКИЙ ФИКСАТОРЫ.

В косметику входят кусачки для ногтей / кутикулы, ножницы для ногтей, пилочки для ногтей, парикмахерские ножницы, толкатели, комедоны, пинцеты для бровей и т. Д.
Ветеринарные инструменты включают в себя кастраторы, ножи для копыт, тропаны, носовое нос, инструменты для зубов, подвески, ножницы и т. Д.

Мы производим приборы в среде высокого контроля качества и используем большинство современных машин под руководством высококвалифицированных специалистов. У нас также есть полностью оборудованная лаборатория исследований качества. для контроля качества инструментов на каждом шагу.

1-КАЧЕСТВО
Благодаря традиции бескомпромиссного качества и приверженности самым строгим стандартам FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL стоит за каждым инструментом с репутацией EXCELLENCE.

2-ПОДДЕРЖКА
Международные стандарты в соответствии с ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485: 2003 + AC: 2009, требования ЕС для маркировки CE и FDA Certified.

3-ЦЕНЫ
Сегодняшняя требовательная среда для здоровья, инвестирующая в FIZZA SURGICAL Instruments, является значительным шагом в контроле за расходами при очень разумной ценовой структуре и улучшении ухода за пациентами.

4-УСЛУГИ
Ведение бизнеса с FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL — без проблем с командой высококвалифицированных высококвалифицированных сотрудников в производстве, администрация несет ответственность за постоянный успех организации FIZZA SURGICAL.

5- Свободные образцы для оценки качества
Мы поставляем бесплатные пробные образцы для оценки качества по запросу потенциальных покупателей. Мы можем производить образцы / инструменты в соответствии со спецификациями / чертежами, предоставляемыми клиентами.

Please Download our Catalogs for your better assistance and experience. If you want to talk personnel then Say Hi to us in Whats App or Viber +923338433925 Закрыть

fbpx

About Us

FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL manufacturer of medical instruments and set of Single Use Instruments ( Disposable)  and Reusable instruments is running business successfully with an exporting history since 1980.
We are manufacturer of High Quality Healthcare Medical instruments; Single Use,Surgical, Dental, Veterinary instruments, Beauty Care instruments.

We offer CE certified Surgical instruments and Dental instruments. Our product range contains also Laryngoscopes, a wide range Gynecology Instruments, Hollower instruments,Beauty instruments and Veterinary Instruments. All those items you may buy directly and to the most favorable prices online at FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL.

Our product range contains more than 32000 different surgical items and set for General surgery, Self Retracting Instruments, Plastic surgery, ENT, Cardiovascular, Urology, Hand Surgery, Gynecology Instruments etc.

Surgical instruments  include set, Gynecology, Urology, Bone Surgery, Obstetrics, Orthopedics, Cardiovascular, Neuro surgery, Ophthalmology, ENT, Diagnostics, general surgery.

Dental instruments include Tooth extracting forceps, set, Root Elevators, Periosteal elevators, Raspatories, Bone Rongeur, Chisels, Gouges, Bone files, Bone curette, Mouth gags, Gum scissors, Probe/Scalars, Excavators, Explorers, Cutting instruments, Impression trays.

Hospital Hollow wares include Hospital ware Set, Instrument boxes, Sterilizing Drums, Kidney trays, Kidney trays Set, Sputum mugs, Measuring mugs, Gallipots, Wash basin, Lotion boxes, Bed pans, Urinals, Jar forceps, Irrigators.

Beauty care include Beauty care Set, Nail / Cuticle nippers / scissors, nail cutters, nail files, hairdressing scissors, pushers, comedones, eyebrow tweezers etc.

Veterinary instruments include set, Castrators, Hoof knives, Trocars, Bull Nose, Teat instruments, Halters, shears etc.

Instrument Set: We also provide instrument set for different surgeries. Surgical Instrument Set, Dental Instrument Set, Beauty Instrument Set, Veterinary Instrument Set. These sets are available  in Leather Kits, Stainless Steel Kits ( in which you can sterilize instruments along with Box). Minor Surgery instrument Set, Major Surgery instruments Set, Infant Laparotomy instrument Set, NSV instrument Set, No Scalpel Vasectomy instruments Set, Tubectomy instrument Set, IUD Insertion instrument Set, Appendectomy instrument Set, Incision instrument Set, Episadias Repair Set, Kidney Transplant Set, Anoplasty Set, Basic Orthopedic Set etc.

We are constantly working on our online presentation. Right now you will find about 5000 various items of the most important and common surgical instruments online in our web shop.

Over the time we have focused more and more on instruments and accessories for all type of surgery instruments. Please visit our Website and be assured that you will get our best possible support.

We manufacture instruments in a highly Quality Control Environment and use most modern machines under the supervision of highly qualified professionals. We also have a fully equipped Quality Research Lab. to control the quality of instruments at each and every step.

1-QUALITY
With a tradition of uncompromised quality and adherence to the most stringent standards FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL stands behind every instrument with reputation of EXCELLENCE.

2-SUPPORT
International standards in compliance with ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485: 2003 + AC: 2009, EU requirements for marking CE and FDA Certified.

3-PRICES
Today’s demanding healthcare environment, investing in FIZZA SURGICAL Instruments is a significant, step in controlling cost at very reasonable price structure and improving patient care.

4-SERVICES
Doing business with FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL is hassle-free with team of dedicated highly skilled employees in production, administration are responsible for the continuing success of the FIZZA SURGICAL organization.

5- Free Samples for Quality Evaluation
We supply Free of cost samples for quality evaluate, on request of potential buyers. We can produce sample / instruments as per specs / drawings provided by the clients.

Please Download our Catalogs for your better assistance and experience. If you want to talk personnel then Say Hi to us in Whats App or Viber +923338433925 Dismiss