fbpx

About us

FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL, fabricant d’instruments à usage unique (jetables) et d’instruments réutilisables, exploite avec succès avec un historique de l’exportation depuis 1980.
Nous sommes fabricant d’instruments médicaux de haute qualité; Instruments à usage unique, chirurgicaux, dentaires, vétérinaires, instruments de soins de beauté.

Les instruments chirurgicaux comprennent la gynécologie, l’urologie, la chirurgie osseuse, l’obstétrique, l’orthopédie, les maladies cardiovasculaires, la neurochirurgie, l’ophtalmologie, le traitement ORL, le diagnostic, la chirurgie générale.
Les instruments dentaires comprennent les pinces pour l’extraction des dents, les élévateurs radiculaires, les élévateurs périostés, Raspatories, Rongeur d’os, les burins, les gouges, les limes à os, les curettes d’os, les gags de bouche, les ciseaux à gomme, les sondes / scalaires, les excavatrices, les excavateurs, les instruments de coupe et de coupe

Les articles Hospital Hollow incluent des boîtes à instruments, des fûts de stérilisation, des plateaux à reins, des tasses à expectorations, des tasses à mesurer, des gallipots, un bassin de lavage, des boîtes à lotion, des cuvettes de lit, des urinoirs, des pinces pour pots et des irrigants.

Les implants orthopédiques comprennent les vis; Corticale, malléolaire, spongieuse, canulée, cortex, schanz, jambe, compression, rondelles spongieuses, plaques; DCP Broad, DCP Narrow, LC-DCP Narrow, DCP Mini, 1/3 tubulaire, semi-tubulaire, Micro, DHS, Condylar, contrefort condylien, Casper, T butteress, T standard, L butteress, Cuillère, Y, Cloverleap, Small L Butteress, Small T, Tibial, tête tibiale latérale Butteress, Mini T, Mini LR, tête Cobra, Jewett Rod, Harrington hook, Crochet Harrington, C. Washer, Broches Stemien, Clous rapides, Entrer Clous de verrouillage, Fils de Kirschner, Auston Moor Hip Prothèse, tige étroite, clous de Kirschner, FIXATEURS DE SONNERIE.

Les soins de beauté comprennent les pinces / ciseaux à ongles / cuticules, les coupe-ongles, les limes à ongles, les ciseaux de coiffure, les poussoirs, les comédons, les pincettes à sourcils, etc.
Les instruments vétérinaires comprennent les castrateurs, les couteaux à sabot, les trocarts, les nez de taureau, les instruments pour tétines, les licols, les cisailles, etc.

Nous fabriquons des instruments dans un environnement hautement contrôlé et utilisons les machines les plus modernes sous la supervision de professionnels hautement qualifiés. Nous avons également un laboratoire de recherche de qualité entièrement équipé. contrôler la qualité des instruments à chaque étape.

1-QUALITÉ
Avec une tradition de qualité sans compromis et le respect des normes les plus strictes, FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL est à la base de chaque instrument réputé pour son excellence.

2-SUPPORT
Normes internationales conformes aux normes ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485: 2003 + AC: 2009, exigences européennes en matière de marquage, certifiées CE et FDA.

3-PRIX
Aujourd’hui, environnement de santé exigeant, investir dans FIZZA SURGICAL Instruments constitue une étape importante dans la maîtrise des coûts à un prix très raisonnable et dans l’amélioration des soins aux patients.

4-SERVICES
Faire affaire avec FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL ne pose aucun problème, grâce à une équipe d’employés hautement qualifiés dans la production et l’administration qui sont responsables du succès continu de l’organisation FIZZA SURGICAL.

5- échantillons gratuits pour l’évaluation de la qualité
Nous fournissons des échantillons gratuits pour évaluer la qualité, à la demande des acheteurs potentiels. Nous pouvons produire des échantillons / instruments selon les spécifications / dessins fournis par les clients.

Please Download our catalogues for your better assistance and experience. Do not hesitate to ask for prices and send your own inquiries for prices. Ignorer

fbpx

About Us

FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL manufacturer of medical instruments and set of Single Use Instruments ( Disposable)  and Reusable instruments is running business successfully with an exporting history since 1980.
We are manufacturer of High Quality Healthcare Medical instruments; Single Use,Surgical, Dental, Veterinary instruments, Beauty Care instruments.

We offer CE certified Surgical instruments and Dental instruments. Our product range contains also Laryngoscopes, a wide range Gynecology Instruments, Hollower instruments,Beauty instruments and Veterinary Instruments. All those items you may buy directly and to the most favorable prices online at FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL.

Our product range contains more than 32000 different surgical items and set for General surgery, Self Retracting Instruments, Plastic surgery, ENT, Cardiovascular, Urology, Hand Surgery, Gynecology Instruments etc.

Surgical instruments  include set, Gynecology, Urology, Bone Surgery, Obstetrics, Orthopedics, Cardiovascular, Neuro surgery, Ophthalmology, ENT, Diagnostics, general surgery.

Dental instruments include Tooth extracting forceps, set, Root Elevators, Periosteal elevators, Raspatories, Bone Rongeur, Chisels, Gouges, Bone files, Bone curette, Mouth gags, Gum scissors, Probe/Scalars, Excavators, Explorers, Cutting instruments, Impression trays.

Hospital Hollow wares include Hospital ware Set, Instrument boxes, Sterilizing Drums, Kidney trays, Kidney trays Set, Sputum mugs, Measuring mugs, Gallipots, Wash basin, Lotion boxes, Bed pans, Urinals, Jar forceps, Irrigators.

Beauty care include Beauty care Set, Nail / Cuticle nippers / scissors, nail cutters, nail files, hairdressing scissors, pushers, comedones, eyebrow tweezers etc.

Veterinary instruments include set, Castrators, Hoof knives, Trocars, Bull Nose, Teat instruments, Halters, shears etc.

Instrument Set: We also provide instrument set for different surgeries. Surgical Instrument Set, Dental Instrument Set, Beauty Instrument Set, Veterinary Instrument Set. These sets are available  in Leather Kits, Stainless Steel Kits ( in which you can sterilize instruments along with Box). Minor Surgery instrument Set, Major Surgery instruments Set, Infant Laparotomy instrument Set, NSV instrument Set, No Scalpel Vasectomy instruments Set, Tubectomy instrument Set, IUD Insertion instrument Set, Appendectomy instrument Set, Incision instrument Set, Episadias Repair Set, Kidney Transplant Set, Anoplasty Set, Basic Orthopedic Set etc.

We are constantly working on our online presentation. Right now you will find about 5000 various items of the most important and common surgical instruments online in our web shop.

Over the time we have focused more and more on instruments and accessories for all type of surgery instruments. Please visit our Website and be assured that you will get our best possible support.

We manufacture instruments in a highly Quality Control Environment and use most modern machines under the supervision of highly qualified professionals. We also have a fully equipped Quality Research Lab. to control the quality of instruments at each and every step.

1-QUALITY
With a tradition of uncompromised quality and adherence to the most stringent standards FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL stands behind every instrument with reputation of EXCELLENCE.

2-SUPPORT
International standards in compliance with ISO 9001: 2008, ISO 13485: 2003 + AC: 2009, EU requirements for marking CE and FDA Certified.

3-PRICES
Today’s demanding healthcare environment, investing in FIZZA SURGICAL Instruments is a significant, step in controlling cost at very reasonable price structure and improving patient care.

4-SERVICES
Doing business with FIZZA SURGICAL INTERNATIONAL is hassle-free with team of dedicated highly skilled employees in production, administration are responsible for the continuing success of the FIZZA SURGICAL organization.

5- Free Samples for Quality Evaluation
We supply Free of cost samples for quality evaluate, on request of potential buyers. We can produce sample / instruments as per specs / drawings provided by the clients.

Please Download our Catalogs for your better assistance and experience. If you want to talk personnel then Say Hi to us in Whats App or Viber +923338433925 Dismiss